Winner of the Joseph Stiglitz Essay Prize, 2021

Graduate category

1st Prize: Nicolas Longuet Marx, Columbia University

2nd Prize: Mumin Ahmed, University of Glasgow   

3rd Prize: Wannaphong.Durongkaveroj, Australian National University


Undergraduate category

1st Prize: Daksh Walia, Ashoka University,   

2nd Prize Pradnyee Kantak, Fergusson College (Autonomous)

See more on this:

Share this with your friends


map Queensland New South Wales Australian Capital Territory Victoria Tasmania South Australia Western Australia